Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Jeffrey D. Barker, ARA
Phone: (605) 261-0395
Travis Shaykett
President Elect/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (605) 321-4286
Brian J. Gatzke, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (605) 692-9445
Kate Pauly
Secretary/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (515) 778-3346
Adam Nelson
Phone: (800) 658-3953
Kim Larson
Membership Committee Chair/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (605) 224-1678
Matthew Pullen
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (701) 893-6938
Paul T. Sickler, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (605) 366-4704
Ryan McKnight
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (605) 728-1148
John Green
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (541) 306-7582